Engineering Staff and Faculty Directory

Advising, Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Staff | Math | Engineering

Engineering Transfer - Faculty:

The Engineering faculty has both industry and teaching experience. All have graduate degrees and are available, helpful instructors.

Charlotte Behm
Instructor
Office:
Bldg. 16, Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-5015
Email: behmc@lanecc.edu

Paul Bunson
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 238
Phone: (541) 463-5396
Email: bunsonp@lanecc.edu

Daniel Harbowy
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 266
Phone: (541) 463-
Email: harbowyd@lanecc.edu

Jessica Knoch
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 269
Phone: (541) 463-5407
Email: jessicaj@lanecc.edu

Angela Martinek
Instructor/Engineering Course Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 245
Phone: (541) 463-5822
Email: martineka@lanecc.edu

Ahmad Rajabzadeh
Instructor
Office:
Bldg. 16, Room 256
Phone: (541) 463-5125
Email: rajabzadeha@lanecc.edu

Engineering Transfer - Administrative Staff:

Math Administrative Office
Contact Information
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166
Phone: (541) 463-5392
Email: mathoffice@lanecc.edu

Kristina Holton
Interim Division Dean
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166C
Phone: (541) 463-5394
Email: holtonk@lanecc.edu

Julie Skidgel
Administrative Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166
Phone: (541) 463-5454
Email: skidgelj@lanecc.edu

Lesley Stine
Project Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166B
Phone: (541) 463-5393
Email: stinel@lanecc.edu