Staff

Speech Department Directory

Faculty

William Andersen
Email: AndersenW@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5147
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438C
Office Hours: 

Stanley Coleman
Email: Colemans@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5748
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438F
Office Hours: 

Angela Cordova
Email: Cordovaa@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3399
Office: Center Bldg. Room 434
Office Hours: 

Jay Frasier
Email: Frasierj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3386
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439D
Office Hours: 

Cheryl Hankinson
Email: Hankinsonc@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5193
Office: LCC Bldg.19 254J
Office Hours: 

Zachary Harper
Email: Harperz@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3391
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438D
Office Hours: 

Daniel Henry
Email: Henryd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5426
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439F
Office Hours: 

Deborah Hermach
Email: Hermachd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463- 3391
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438D
Office Hours: 

Brooke Kendall
Email: Kendallb@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5147
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438C
Office Hours: 

Karen Krumrey
Email: Krumreyk@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3173
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439E
Office Hours: 

Mara Levin
Email: Levinm@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5480
Office: LCC17 Room 313
Office Hours: 

Lucas McQuillan
Email: McQuillianl@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5748
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438F
Office Hours: 

Laura Pelletier
Email: Pelletierl@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3388
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439H
Office Hours: 

Rosemarie Tillman (DeVries)
Email: Tillmanr@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3399
Office: Center Bldg. Room 434
Office Hours: