Staff

Speech Department Directory

Faculty

William Andersen
Email: AndersenW@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5147
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438C
Office Hours: Online TuWTh 7:20a-8:00a, or by appointment.

Stanley Coleman
Email: Colemans@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5748
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438F
Office Hours: M 12:00p-1:00p

Angela Cordova
Email: Cordovaa@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3399
Office: Center Bldg. Room 434
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Jay Frasier
Email: Frasierj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3386
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439D
Office Hours: Online TuTh 3:00p-4:00p

Cheryl Hankinson
Email: Hankinsonc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5193
Office: LCC Bldg.19 254J
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Zachary Harper
Email: Harperz@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3391
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438D
Office Hours: MW 8:30a-9:00a & 12:00p-12:30p

Daniel Henry
Email: Henryd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5426
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439F
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Deborah Hermach
Email: Hermachd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463- 3391
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438D
Office Hours: MW 12:00p-1:00p, TuTh 7:45a-8:45a, and by appointment.

Brooke Kendall
Email: Kendallb@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5147
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438C
Office Hours: Online Tu 8:00a-9:00a and on campus by appointment.

Karen Krumrey
Email: Krumreyk@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3173
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439E
Office Hours: MTuWTh 10:00a-11:00a, online only June 27th and July 2nd.

Mara Levin
Email: Levinm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5480
Office: LCC17 Room 313
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Lucas McQuillan
Email: McQuillianl@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5748
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438F
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Laura Pelletier
Email: Pelletierl@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3388
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439H
Office Hours: TuWTh 10:00a-12:00p

Rosemarie Tillman (DeVries)
Email: Tillmanr@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3399
Office: Center Bldg. Room 434
Office Hours: TuTh 1:00p-1:30p