Staff

Language Studies Department Directory

Faculty - American Indian Languages-Chinuk Wawa

Beth Sheppard
Email: sheppardb@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5896
Office: Center Bldg. Room 451A
Office Hours: 

Faculty - French

Karin Almquist
Email: Almquistk@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5140
Office: Center Bldg. Room 451B
Office Hours: 

Robert McLauchlin
Email: McLauchlinr@lanecc.edu
Phone:541-463-5481
Office: Bldg, Room 451C
Office Hours: 

Faculty - Spanish

Devon Budz
Email: Budzd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3169
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439A
Office Hours: 

Stacey Christian
Email: Christians@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5162
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420M
Office Hours: 

Erin Gallo
Email: Galloe@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5143
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449B
Office Hours: 

Paul Kaveney
Email: Kaveneyp@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3169
Office: Center Bldg, Room 439A
Office Hours: 

Rachel Knighten
Email: Knightenr@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3392
Office: Center Bldg, Room 449A
Office Hours: 

Patrick Moneyang
Email: Moneyangp@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5481
Office: Center Bldg, Room 541C
Office Hours: 

Andy Rothgery
Email: Rothgerya@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3169
Office: Center Bldg, Room 439A
Office Hours:

Nicole Smith (Eustice)
Email: Smithni@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5162
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420M
Office Hours: 

Michael Woods
Email: Woodsm@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5143
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449B
Office Hours: