Staff

Language Studies Department Directory

Faculty - American Indian Languages-Chinuk Wawa

Janne Underriner
Email: underrinerj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5481
Office: Center Bldg. Room 451C
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Jerome Viles
Email: Vilesj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5896
Office: Center Bldg. Room 451A
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Faculty - French

Karin Almquist
Email: Almquistk@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5140
Office: Center Bldg. Room 451B
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Robert McLauchlin
Email: McLauchlinr@lanecc.edu
Phone:(541) 463-5481
Office: Bldg, Room 451C
Office Hours: Th 11:30a-12:30p

Faculty - Spanish

Devon Budz
Email: Budzd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3169
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439A
Office Hours: TuTh 11:20a-11:40a

Stacey Christian
Email: Christians@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5162
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420M
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Erin Gallo
Email: Galloe@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5143
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449B
Office Hours: Online M 8:00a-10:00a, on campus by appointment.

Paul Kaveney
Email: Kaveneyp@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3169
Office: Center Bldg, Room 439A
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Rachel Knighten
Email: Knightenr@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3392
Office: Center Bldg, Room 449A
Office Hours: by appointment

Patrick Moneyang
Email: Moneyangp@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5481
Office: Center Bldg, Room 541C
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Andy Rothgery
Email: Rothgerya@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3169
Office: Center Bldg, Room 439A
Office Hours:

Nicole Smith (Eustice)
Email: Smithni@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5162
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420M
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Michael Woods
Email: Woodsm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5143
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449B
Office Hours: Online T 8:00a-10:00a & Th 2:00p-4:00p and online by appointment.