Contact

Contact the LLC Division

Languages, Literature and Communication Division
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Campus Location:
Main Campus - Center Building Room 457
Phone: (541) 463-5419
Fax: (541) 463-4162

Hours for the Academic Year:
Mon - Fri - 8:00 - 5:00 - Closed on Fridays during Summer Term

Administrative Staff and Faculty Directory


Administrative Staff

You may contact the following individuals for information about the Language, Literature and Communication Division.

Susan Carkin - Dean
Email: carkins@lanecc.edu
Office: Center Bldg. Room 457B
Phone: (541) 463-5418

Linda Schantol – Division Coordinator
Email: schantoll@lanecc.edu
Office: Center Bldg. Room 457C
Phone: (541) 463-5750

Candice Johnson – Administrative Support Specialist
Email: johnsonc@lanecc.edu
Office: Center Bldg. Room 457
Phone: (541) 463-5419

Faculty Directories

Division Advisors

Andi Graham - Advisor
Email Student Inquiries: socsci-llcprograms@lanecc.edu
Email Faculty/Staff/Community Inquiries: grahama@lanecc.edu
Office: Center Bldg. Counselor Office 454
Phone: (541) 463-5232

Ben Fisher - Advisor
Email Student Inquiries: socsci-llcprograms@lanecc.edu
Email Faculty/Staff/Community Inquireies: fisherb@lanecc.edu
Office: Building 1, room 103
Phone: (541) 463-3185

Susan Shipp - Counselor/Advisor
Email: shipps@lanecc.edu
Office: Center Bldg. Office 406
Phone: (541) 463-5231