College Now Faculty Liaisons

High School Connections 

Lane and High School Contacts

College Now Faculty Liaisons by Division & Subject:

Adult Basic & Secondary Education

Grant Matthews
Division Dean
Phone: (541)463-5447
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu

Elaine Pray
Effective Learning
Phone: (541) 463-5441
Email: praye@lanecc.edu 

Advanced Technology

Lynn Nakamura
Interim Division Dean
Phone:
(541) 463-5710

Joy Crump
Apprenticeship
Phone: (541) 463-5496
Email: crumpJ@lanecc.edu

Egan Riordon
Automotive Technology
Phone: (541) 463-5092
Email: riordone@lanecc.edu

Paul Rea
Construction Technology
Phone: (541) 463-5504
Email: reap@lanecc.edu

Steve Webb
Diesel Technology
Phone: (541) 463-5708
Email: webbs@lanecc.edu

Al Laskey
Fabrication & Welding
Phone: (541) 463-5149
Email: laskeya@lanecc.edu

Margaret Robertson
Technical Drafting
Phone: (541) 463-3143
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu

Art & Applied Design 

JS Bird​
Interim Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-5139 
Email: birdj@lanecc.edu

Andy Salzman
Ceramics 
Phone: (541) 463-5809
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu

Bonnie Simoa
Dance
Phone: (541) 463-5645
Email: simaob@lanecc.edu

Susan Lowdermilk
Graphic Design
Phone: (541) 463-5413
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu

Camelia Mortenson
Journalism
Phone: (541) 463-3387
Email: mortensonc@lanecc.edu

Jeff Goolsby
Multimedia Design
Phone: (541) 463-5371
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu

Hisao Watanabe
Music
Phone: (541) 463-5019
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 

Jon Myers
Photography
Phone: (541) 463-3431
Email: myersj@lanecc.edu

Brian Haimbach
Theatre
Phone: (541) 463-5648
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu

Business

Chris Rehn
Division Dean

Phone(541) 463-5305
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu

LuAnne Johnson
Lead Buisness Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-5488
Email: johnsonl@lanecc.edu

Judy Boozer
Business-Accounting and Presentation Software
Phone: (541) 463-5765
Email: boozerjl@lanecc.edu

Chris Culver
Business-Finance
Phone: (541) 463-5153
Email: culverc@lanecc.edu

Kaaren McGlynn
Business-Spreadsheets and Business-Web Design
Phone: (541) 463-5173
Email: mcglynnk@lanecc.edu

Child & Family Education 

Phillip Martinez
Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-5430
Email: martinezp@lanecc.edu

Sue Norton
Department Manager
Phone: (541) 463-3301
Email: nortons@lanecc.edu

Jean Bishop
Child & Family Education
Phone: (541) 463-5287
Email: bishopj@lanecc.edu

Computer Information Technology

Chris Rehn
Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-5305
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu

Jim Bailey
Computer Information Technology 
Phone: (541) 463-3148
Email: baileyj@lanecc.edu

Culinary, Food Service & Hospitality

Patrick O'Connor
Interim Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-5710
Email: o'connorp@lanecc.edu

Chris Crosthwaite
Culinary Arts
Phone: (541) 463-3505
Email:crosthwaitec@lanecc.edu

Joe McCully
Hospitality, Recreation & Tourism Management
Phone: (541) 463-3516
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu

Health & Physical Education 

Grant Matthews
Division Dean(Interim)
Phone: (541) 463-5441
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu

Health Professions

Grant Matthews
Division Dean(Interim)
Phone: (541) 463-5441
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu

Steve Knight
Heatlh Careers-A&P
Phone: (541) 463-3298
Email: knights@lanecc.edu

Kelly Collins
Medication Terminology 
Phone: (541) 463-3231
Email: collinsk@lanecc.edu

Marti Pittman
Medical Office Procedures
Phone: (541) 463-3177
Email: pittmanm@lanecc.edu

Language, Literature, & Communication 

Patrick Blaine
Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-5418
Email: blainep@lanecc.edu

Janne Underrine
American Indian Language
Email: jlu@uoregon.edu 

Gina Szabady
English Literature & Writing
Phone: (541) 463-3256
Email: szabadyg@lanecc.edu

Karin Almquist
French
Phone: (541) 463-0640
Email: almquistk@lanecc.edu

Matt Luke
Spanish
Phone: (541) 463-3392
Email: lukem@lanecc.edu

Mathematics

Nikki Gavin
Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-5394
Email: gavinn@lanecc.edu

Phil Moore
Intermediate Algebra/Geometry (MTH 95 & MTH 97)
Phone: (541) 463-5394
Email: moorep@lanecc.edu

Stephen Selph
Algebra/Calculus
Phone: (541) 463-5127
Email: selphs@lanecc.edu

Dale Green
Trigonometry
Phone: (541) 463-5126
Email: greend@lanecc.edu

Jessica Knoch
Contemporary Math & Statistics
Phone: (541) 463-5400
Email: knochj@lanecc.edu

Angela Martinek
Engineering
Phone: (541) 463-5822
Email: martineka@lanecc.edu

Science 

Paul Ruscher
Interim Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-5447
Email: ruscherp@lanecc.edu

Stacey Kiser
Biology
Phone: (541) 463-5047
Email: kisers@lanecc.edu

Gary Mort
Chemistry
Phone: (541) 463-5471
Email: mortg@lanecc.edu

Paul Ruscher
Environmental Science
Phone: (541) 463-5085
Email: ruscherp@lanecc.edu

Paul Bunson
Physics
Phone: (541) 463-5396
Email: bunsonp@lanecc.edu

Social Science

Phillip Martinez
Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-5430
Email: martinezp@lanecc.edu

Sarah Washburn
History
Phone: (541) 463-3248
Email: washburns@lanecc.edu

Student Life & Leadership Development

Lida Herburger
Division Dean
Phone: (541) 463-3142
Email: herburgerl@lanecc.edu

Jim Garcia
Student Life & Leadership
Phone: (541) 463-5144
Email: garciaj@lanecc.edu