Contact Us

Contact:

Due to COVID-19 requirements, there will be limited departmental staff on site. Many of our staff are working remotely to answer your questions.

Contact Facilities Management & Planning:
Email:
facilitiesoffice@lanecc.edu
Voice Messaging: 541-463-5000

Please monitor the COVID-19 page for all updates.


Facilities Management and Planning
Lane Community College
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Open Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Campus is closed on Fridays during summer term.

Due to COVID-19 requirements, there will be limited departmental staff on site.
Many of our staff are working remotely to answer your questions.

Contact Facilities Management & Planning:
Email:
facilitiesoffice@lanecc.edu
Voice Messaging: 541-463-5000


Campus Location: Building 7, Room 204
Email - facilitiesoffice@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5000

Staff Directory

Departmental Office - 541-463-5000

Audrey La Celle - Administrative Specialist
Office:
7/204
Phone: 541-463-5228
Email: LaCelleA@lanecc.edu

Scott Hutchings - Administrative Coordinator
Office:
7/204D
Phone: 541-463-5564
Email: Hutchingss@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Hayward - Director
Office:
7/204A
Phone: 541-463-5594
Email: haywardj@lanecc.edu

Mark Richardson - Associate Director
Office: 7/204B
Phone: 541-463-3456
Email: richardsonm@lanecc.edu

Mike Zimmerman - FMP Project Coordinator
Office:
7/205A
Phone: 541-463-5829
Email: zimmermanm@lanecc.edu

Troy Hanson - Facilities Planner 2 - Engineer
Office:
7/204C
Phone: 541-463-3455
Email: hansont@lanecc.edu

Darlene Colborn - Financial Specialist 1
Office:
7/203A
Phone: 541-463-3454
Email: colbornd@lanecc.edu

Carpenter Shop 541-463-5542

Steve Kayl - Lead Carpenter
Office:
7/109A
Phone: 541-463-5171
Email: kayls@lanecc.edu

Vance Wooten - Carpenter
Phone: 541-463-5542
Email: wootenv@lanecc.edu

Custodial/Housekeeping (Evening) 541-463-5578

Craig Kulm - Housekeeping Coordinator
Office:
7/215
Phone: 541-463-5578
Email: kulmc@lanecc.edu

Heath Pierce - Custodial Services Manager
Office:
7/223A
Phone: 541-463-3428
Email: pierceh@lanecc.edu

Electrician Shop 541-463-5541

Carl Hassman - Lead Electrician
Office:
7/107B
Phone: 541-463-5541
Email: hassmanc@lanecc.edu

Steve Birskovich - Electrician
Office:
7/107B
Phone: 541-463-5541
Email: birskovichs@lanecc.edu

General Services (Daytime) 541-463-5455

Kevin Hager - General Services Custodian
Office:
7/107A
Phone: 541-463-5455
Email: hagerk@lanecc.edu

Andy McClure - General Services Lead Custodian
Office:
7/107A
Phone: 541-463-5455
Email: mcclurej@lanecc.edu

Grounds Department 541-463-5567

Dan Conklin - Groundskeeper/Equipment Operator
Phone: 541-463-5567
Email: conklind@lanecc.edu

Craig Marsh - Lead Groundskeeper
Phone: 541-463-5567
Email: marshc@lanecc.edu

Kyle Koski - Groundskeeper
Phone: 541-463-5567
Email: koskik@lanecc.edu

HVAC Office 541-463-5492

Jerry Hardison - HVAC Maintenance Worker
Office:
 7/212J
Phone: 541-463-5492
Email: hardisonj@lanecc.edu

Kevin Williams - Lead HVAC Technician
Office:
 7/212J
Phone: 541-463-3160
Email: williamsk@lanecc.edu

Other Maintenance

Justin Dawley - Maintenance Worker
Email: dawleyj@lanecc.edu

Buck Potter - Locksmith
Phone: 541-463-5584
Email: potterb@lanecc.edu

Paint Shop 541-463-5543

Chris Kamely - Painter
Office:
7/111
Phone: 541-463-5543
Email: kamelyc@lanecc.edu

Terry Starr - Lead Painter
Office:
7/111
Phone: 541-463-5543
Email: starrt@lanecc.edu