Contact Us

CAHM logo

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Lane Community College
Culinary and Hospitality Management
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Phone: (541) 463-3503
Fax: (541) 463-4738
Email: CulinaryHospPrograms@lanecc.edu

Our Main office is located in the Center for Meeting and Learning, Bldg 19, Room 202

Division Dean and Staff

Pat O'Connor
Division Dean of Advanced Technology
Interim Division Dean of Conference & Culinary Services
Phone: (541) 463-5710
Email: o'connorp@lanecc.edu

Wendy Milbrat
Project Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3503 
Email: milbratw@lanecc.edu 
Office Hours: 8:30-5PM
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 202

Program Counselor/Advisor

Carolyn Litty
Program Counselor
Phone: (541) 463-5236
Email: littyc@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 12 Rm. 201

Claudia Riumallo
Program Advisor
(541) 463-5378
Email: riumalloc@lanecc.edu
Office Location: 

Faculty and Staff Bios

Faculty

Faculty StaffDr. Lisa Benson, PhD
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3504
Email: bensonl@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 206

Chris Crosthwaite, CEC, CCE, CEPC
Chef / Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3505
Email: crosthwaitec@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 208

Faculty StaffAdrienne Dombrosky
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: dombroskya@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Building, Room 127  

Keith Ellis
Chef/Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: ellisk@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127

Ariel King
Career Pathways Baking Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: kinga@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127

Peter Lohr
Career Pathways Baking Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: lohrp@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm 127

Joe McCully
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3516
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 210

Duane Partain
Instructor Emeritus 
Phone: (541) 463-3516 
Email: partaind@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 210

Clive Wanstall, CEC
Chef / Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3507
Email: wanstallc@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127