Contact Us

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Lane Community College
Culinary Arts & Hotel/Restaurant/Tourism Management
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Phone: (541) 463-3518
Fax: (541) 463-4738
Email: CulinaryHospPrograms@lanecc.edu
Office: Bldg. 19 Rm.204 (Center for Meeting and Learning)

Division Dean and Staff

Chris Rehn​
Dean of Culinary Arts & Hotel/Restaurant/Tourism Management

Phone: (541) 463-5305
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Building 19, Room 140

Wendy Milbrat
Project Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3518 
Email: milbratw@lanecc.edu 
Office Hours: 8:30-5PM
Main Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 204

Dawn Rupp
Administrative Finance Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3515
Email: ruppd@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: 7:30-4:00PM
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 202

Program Counselor/Advisor

Lori Areford
Program Advisor
Email: CulinaryHospPrograms@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Building 19, Room 254F

Josh Baker
Program Advisor
Email: CulinaryHospPrograms@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Building 19 Rm. 253M

Faculty

Faculty StaffDr. Lisa Benson, PhD
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3504
Email: bensonl@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 206

Chris Crosthwaite, CEC, CCE, CEPC
Chef / Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3505
Email: crosthwaitec@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 208

Faculty StaffAdrienne Dombrosky
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: dombroskya@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Building, Room 127  

Michael Landsberg
Chef / Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: landsbergm@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127

Joe McCully
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3516
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 210

Clive Wanstall, CEC
Chef / Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3507
Email: wanstallc@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127