Contact Us

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Lane Community College
Culinary Arts & Hotel/Restaurant/Tourism Management
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Phone: 541-463-3518
Fax: 541-463-4741
Email: CulinaryHospPrograms@lanecc.edu
Office: Building 19, Room 137A

Division Dean and Staff

Chris Rehn​
Dean of Culinary Arts & Hotel/Restaurant/Tourism Management, Business, CIT, and Advanced Technology

Phone: 541-463-5305
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Building 19, Room 140

Wendy Milbrat
Project Specialist
Phone: 541-463-3518 
Email: milbratw@lanecc.edu 
Office Hours: 8:30-5PM
Main Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 137A

Mary Jo Kreindel
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 541-463-5534
Email: kreindelm@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: 7:30-4:00PM
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 141

Tristy Bemiller
Administrative Support
Phone: 541-463-5221
Email: bemillert@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: 7:30-4:00 p.m.
Office Location: Bldg. 19, Rm. 137

Program Advisors

Lori Areford
Program Advisor
Email: CulinaryHospPrograms@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Building 19, Room 254G

Josh Baker
Program Advisor
Email: CulinaryHospPrograms@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Building 19 Rm. 254H

Faculty

Dr. Lisa Benson, PhD
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: 541-463-3504
Email: bensonl@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 206

Chris Crosthwaite, CEC, CCE, CEPC
Chef / Instructor
Phone: 541-463-3505
Email: crosthwaitec@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 208

Michael Landsberg
Chef / Instructor
Phone: 541-463-3502
Email: landsbergm@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127

Joe McCully
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: 541-463-3516
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 210

Clive Wanstall, CEC, CCE
Chef / Instructor
Phone: 541-463-3507
Email: wanstallc@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127