Cottage Grove Staff Directory

Staff / Instructor Directory


Staff

Lida Herburger, Ed.M., CPP
Director
HerburgerL@lanecc.edu

Georgia Haskell
Administrative Support Specialist
HaskellG@lanecc.edu

Holli Turpin, CPP
Project Specialist 2
TurpinH@lanecc.edu

Mary Gilroy
Student Advisor
GilroyM@lanecc.edu

Pat Combest
Building Maintenance/Landscaping
CombestP@lanecc.edu

Sarah Wilson
Adminstrative Support Specialist
WilsonSe@lanecc.edu

Miranda Gherke
Office Support
GehrkeM@lanecc.edu 

GED/ABSE

Lorraine Bostick
GED/ABSE
BostickL@lanecc.edu

Gail Hemsoth
ABSE/GED
HemsothG@lanecc.edu

Ann Walker
ABSE
WalkerA@lanecc.edu

Margaret Wofford
Math
WoffordM@lanecc.edu