Cottage Grove Staff Directory

Staff / Instructor Directory


Staff

Lida Herburger, Ed.M., CPP
Director
HerburgerL@lanecc.edu

Georgia Haskell
Administrative Support Specialist
HaskellG@lanecc.edu

Holli Turpin, M.Ed., CPP
Administrative Coordinator
TurpinH@lanecc.edu

Mary Gilroy
Student Advisor
GilroyM@lanecc.edu

Pat Combest
Building Maintenance/Landscaping
CombestP@lanecc.edu

Sarah Wilson
Adminstrative Support Specialist
WilsonSe@lanecc.edu

Miranda Gehrke
Office Support
GehrkeM@lanecc.edu 

GED/ABSE

Lorraine Bostick
GED/ABSE
BostickL@lanecc.edu