Staff Directory

CMLWait Staff

Center for Meeting and Learning Staff

Administration

Executive Chef Manager
Tim Hill
Email: hillt@lanecc.edu
Phone: 
(541) 463-3510

Coordinator of Conference Services
Paula Westgate
Email: westgatep@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3509

Main Office
Phone: (541) 463-3500

Banquet Operations

Banquet Coordinator
Jen Elder
Email: 
elderj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 
(541) 463-3517

Banquet Coordinator
Nanette McGie
Email: 
mcgien@lanecc.edu
Phone: 
(541) 463-3517

Financial

Financial Specialist
Dawn Rupp
Email: ruppd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3515

Sales and Event Coordination

Sales and Event Coordinator
Eila Sontag
Email: 
sontage@lanecc.edu
Phone:
 (541) 463-3521

Event Coordinator/Sales Support
Melanie Frei
Email: freim@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3519

Sales and Event Support Specialist
Debra Dreiling
Email: 
dreilingd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 
(541) 463-3508

Banquet Kitchen

Banquet Chef
Adam Hammel
Email: hammela@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3520

Technical Services

Audio/Visual Technician
Jon Davie
Email: daviej@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3512