Staff Directory

CMLWait Staff

Center for Meeting and Learning Staff

Administration

Dean of Conference and Culinary Services
Brian Kelly
Email: kellyb@lanecc.edu

Coordinator of Conference Services
Paula Westgate
Email: westgatep@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3509

Administrative Support Specialist
Wendy Milbrat
Email: milbratw@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3500

Banquet Operations

Banquet Coordinator
Anna Paynter
Email: payntera@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3517

Financial

Financial Specialist
Dawn Rupp
Email: ruppd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3515

Sales and Event Coordination

Sales and Marketing Specialist
Eila Sontag
Email: 
sontage@lanecc.edu
Phone:
 (541) 463-3521

Assistant Event Coordinator
Melanie Frei
Email: freim@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3500

Assistant Event Coordinator
Lea Barsocchini
Email: barsocchinil@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3500

Assistant Event Coordinator
Jen Elder
Email: 
elderj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 
(541) 463-3500

Banquet Kitchen

Banquet Chef
Tim Hill
Email: hillt@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3520

Assistant Banquet Chef
Adam Hammel
Email: hammela@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3520

Technical Services

Audio/Visual Technician
Jon Davie
Email: daviej@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3512