Closures

Fall Term Hours and Closures


THE FINANCIAL AID OFFICE will be closed all day on Monday, 12/5 and Tuesday, 12/6 for a staff in-service.

EXTENDED LEARNING DIVISION WINTER BREAK CLOSURES
The Extended Learning Division & Small Business Development Center will be closed to the public from Dec. 19, 2016 until Jan. 3, 2017. This includes Cottage Grove, Continuing Ed, SAI/SCP, SBDC and Customized Training. 

WRITING CENTER EXTENDED HOURS
To help with final writing projects and revisions, the Writing Center will remain open until 6 p.m. Monday, November 28 through Thursday, December 1. As a reminder, the Writing Center opens at 9 a.m. Mondays through Fridays. Students can also submit writing assignments for feedback online. Go to myLane, and register for CRN 23491 for free. Then, go to the Moodle site for 23491, and follow the directions for attaching the file and assignment instructions. Questions? Email Casey Reid at reidc@lanecc.edu

ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY CENTER WINTER BREAK HOURS
CEN 208, Live Online:
help.lanecc.edu, Phone: (541)463-3377, Email: atc@lanecc.edu

12/12 - 12/15: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
12/16: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
12/19 - 12/22: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
12/26 - 12/30: Closed
1/3 - 01/6: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

CENTER FOR ACCESSIBLE RESOURCES
The Center for Accessible Resources will be closed Wednesday, Dec. 14 for our annual staff retreat and training. Contact: Renee Mackey.

LIBRARY HOURS FOR DECEMBER

Monday - Wednesday, December 5-7, 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 8, 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 9, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday, December 12-15, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 16, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday, December 19-22, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2, CLOSED

STUDENT HELP DESK WINTER BREAK HOURS
Center 2nd Floor, Live Online: 
help.lanecc.edu, Phone: (541) 463-3333, Email: shed@lanecc.edu

12/12 - 12/15: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
12/16: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
12/19 - 12/22: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
12/26 - 12/30: Closed
1/3 - 01/6: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm