Contact

Contact Academic and Student Affairs

Mailing Address:

Lane Community College
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
4000 East 30th Avenue, Bldg 3
Eugene, OR 97405

Information desk:
Phone: (541) 463-5037 or (541) 463-5032
Fax: (541) 463-4170


No Image

Dr Paul Jarrell
Incoming Vice President Academic and Student Affairs, Chief Academic Officer
Jarrellp@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5302

No Image

Vicki Trier
Executive Dean, Academic Affairs - School of Professional and Technical Careers
trierv@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5315

Jennifer Frei

Jennifer Frei
Executive Dean, Academic Affairs - School of Arts and Sciences
freij@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5306

photo Kerry Levett

Kerry Levett
Executive Dean, Student Affairs - Student Services and Student Development
levettk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5725

Craig Taylor

Craig Taylor
Director, Institutional Research, Assessment and Planning
taylorc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5364

Bill Schuetz

Bill Schuetz
Chief Information Officer
schuetzb@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3355

Photo and email link for Anna Malliris

Anna Kate Malliris
Assistant to the Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
mallirisa@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5120

vacant position - no image filler

Carla Arciniega Assistant to Executive Dean, Academic Affairs - School of Professional and Technical Careers
Assistant to Academic Affairs - School of Arts and Sciences
(541) 463-5308

No Image of Leanne Guthrie

Leanne Guthrie
Assistant to Kerry Levett and Interim Assistant to Bill Schuetz
guthriel@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5746

No Image of Barbara Bailey

Barbara Bailey
Assistant to Craig Taylor
(541) 463-5576