Media Arts Fac Staff

Media Arts - Faculty and Staff Directory

Jefferson Goolsby
Media Arts Faculty Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu

Barnhart-Schual, Sky Sierra
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 208
Phone: (541) 463-3157
Email: barnhart-schuals@lanecc.edu

Chris Berner
Graphic Design Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 101
Phone: (541) 463-5409
Email: chris@funklevis.com

Corral Breding
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 208
Phone: (541) 463-3157
Email: bredingc@lanecc.edu

Thomas Burton
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261
Email: burtont@lanecc.edu

George Campbell
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261
Email: campbellg@lanecc.edu

Brenda Crume
Administrative Specialist
Office: Bldg. 11 Room 101
Phone: (541) 463-5409
Email: crumeb@lanecc.edu

Charles Deitz
News and Torch Advisor
Office: Center 008C
Phone: (541) 463-5654
Email: deitzc@lanecc.edu

Camilla Dussinger
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261
Email: dussingerc@lanecc.edu

Jan Halvorsen
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 203
Phone: (541) 463-5479
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu

Terry Holloway
Media Support  Specialist
Office:  Bldg. 17, Room 214
Phone:  (541) 436-3258
Email: hollowayt@lanecc.edu

Teresa Hughes
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 106
Phone: (541) 463-3179
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu

Meredith Keene-Wilson
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 202
Phone: (541) 463-3022
Email: keene-wilsonm@lanecc.edu

Keith Legg
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 212
Phone: (541) 463-5197
Email: leggk@lanecc.edu

Susan Lowdermilk
Studio Arts/Graphic Design Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu

Patrick Lucanio
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 210
Phone: (541) 463-5136
Email: lucaniop@lanecc.edu

Thomas Madison
Graphic Design Faculty
Office: Bldg. 18, Room 201C
Phone: (541) 463-5887
Email: madisont@lanecc.edu

Damian McDonald
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261
Email: mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu

Jon Meyers
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 209/A
Phone: (541) 463-3260
Email: meyersj@lanecc.edu

Susie Morrill
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Center Bldg., Room 12B
Phone: (541) 463-5863
Email: morrills@lanecc.edu

Michael Phillips
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 210
Phone: (541) 463-5136
Email: phillipsm@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Salzman
Studio Arts/Media Arts Faculty
Art Gallery Director
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 111
Phone: (541) 463-3431
Email: salzmanj@lanecc.edu

Dorothy Wearne
Torch Production Advisor
Center 008B
Phone: (541) 463-5656
Email: wearned@lanecc.edu

Dan Welton
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 210
Phone: (541) 463-5475
Email: weltond@laencc.edu