Coordinating Team

Accreditation Team

The Accreditation Team leads the ongoing work of self-reflection, assessment and continuing improvement at Lane Community College. In fall 2015, the team will break-out into smaller workgroups around each Core Theme.

Mary Spilde

Dawn DeWolf
Accreditation Liaison Officer
Interim Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Jennifer Frei 
Executive Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Brian Kelly
Vice President of College Services

Mary Jeanne Kuhar 
Interim Executive Dean, School of Professional and Technical Careers,
College Preparation, and Basic Skills

Kerry Levett
Executive Dean of Academic Affairs-Student Affairs

AnnaKate Malliris
Assistant to the Vice President

Ce Rosenow
Faculty Coordinator

Tammy Salman
Coordinator of Student Outcomes Assessment
and Curriculum Development

Bill Schuetz
Chief Information Officer

Jennifer Steele
Strategic Planning and Budget Officer

Craig Taylor
Director of Institutional Research and Projects

Molloy Wilson
Institutional Researcher