Coordinating Team

Accreditation Team

The Accreditation Team leads the ongoing work of self-reflection, assessment and continuing improvement at Lane Community College. In fall 2015, the team will break-out into smaller workgroups around each Core Theme.

Mary Spilde
President 
SpildeM@lanecc.edu

Dawn DeWolf
Accreditation Liaison Officer
Interim Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
DeWolfD@lanecc.eud

Jennifer Frei 
Executive Dean, School of Arts and Sciences 
Freij@lanecc.edu

Brian Kelly
Vice President of College Services
KellyB@lanecc.edu

Mary Jeanne Kuhar 
Interim Executive Dean, School of Professional and Technical Careers,
College Preparation, and Basic Skills
KuharMJ@lanecc.edu

Kerry Levett
Executive Dean of Academic Affairs-Student Affairs
LevettK@lanecc.edu

AnnaKate Malliris
Assistant to the Vice President
MallirisA@lanecc.edu

Ce Rosenow
Faculty Coordinator
RosenowC@lanecc.edu

Tammy Salman
Coordinator of Student Outcomes Assessment
and Curriculum Development
SalmanT@lanecc.edu

Bill Schuetz
Chief Information Officer
SchuetzB@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Steele
Strategic Planning and Budget Officer
SteeleJL@lanecc.edu

Craig Taylor
Director of Institutional Research and Projects
TaylorC@lanecc.edu

Molloy Wilson
Institutional Researcher
WilsonM@lanecc.edu