Coordinating Team

Accreditation Team

The Accreditation Team leads the ongoing work of self-reflection, assessment and continuous improvement at Lane Community College. During fall 2017 and winter 2018, Core Theme Teams refined measurements of success using indicators.

Margaret Hamilton
President 
HamiltonM@lanecc.edu

Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

Brian Kelly
Vice President of College Services
KellyB@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Frei 
Executive Dean, Academic Affairs, School of Arts and Sciences 
FreiJ@lanecc.edu

Vicki Trier
Accreditation Liaison Officer
Executive Dean, Academic Affairs, School of Professional and Technical Careers
TrierV@lanecc.edu

Kerry Levett
Executive Dean, Academic Affairs, Student Affairs

Anna Kate Malliris
Assistant to the Vice President
MallirisA@lanecc.edu

Tammy Salman
Faculty Coordinator, Assessment and Curriculum Development
SalmanT@lanecc.edu

Bill Schuetz
Chief Information Officer
SchuetzB@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Steele
Director of Strategic Planning and Budget Officer
SteeleJL@lanecc.edu

Craig Taylor
Director of Institutional Research, Assessment and Planning
TaylorC@lanecc.edu

Molloy Wilson
Institutional Researcher
WilsonM@lanecc.edu