Contact Us

Institute for Sustainable Practices Contacts

Jennifer Hayward – Sustainability Coordinator
Phone:  (541) 463-5594
Email:  haywardj@lanecc.edu

Brian Kelly  Vice President, College Services
Phone:  (541) 463-5310
Email:  kellyb@lanecc.edu

Claudia Owen – Sustainability in Learning Coordinator
Phone:  (541) 463-5052
Email:  owenc@lanecc.edu

Anna Scott – Energy Analyst
Phone:  (541) 463-5805
Email:  scottae@lanecc.edu

Mike Sims – Recycling and Surplus Property Coordinator
Phone:  (541) 463-5569
Email:  simsm@lanecc.edu

Rosie Sweetman – Learning Garden Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-5899
Email: sweetmanr@lanecc.edu

Energy Management and Water Conservation Staff and Faculty

Adminstration

Roger Ebbage
Coordinator
Email: ebbager@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412A
Phone: (541) 463-6160

Josh Manders
Energy Management
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412B
Phone: (541) 463-6165

Elaine Vidal
Energy Management
Email: vidale@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412C
Phone: (541) 463-6163

Erik Westerholm
Energy Program
Email: westerholme@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412D
Phone: (541) 463-6170

Ginny Young
Energy Program Office Administrative
Email: youngg@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 406
Phone: (541) 463-6161

Energy Management Faculty

Bruce Alford
Email: alfordr@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412G
Phone: (541) 463-6177

Alan Gubrud
Email: gubruda@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 4th Floor
Phone: 

Greg Hansen
Email: ghansen@bhengineers.com
Office: DCA 4th Floor
Phone:

Kale Harbick
Email: harbickk@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412F
Phone: (541) 463-6172

Bruce Kelley
Email: kelleyb@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 252
Phone: (541) 463-3243

Sonja Mae
Email: maes@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412I
Phone: (541) 463-6167

Ryan Mayfield
Email: ryan@mayfieldsolar.com
Office: Science 252
Phone: (541) 463-3243

Water Management Faculty

Stephen Clarke
Email:  clarkes@lanecc.edu
Office:  DCA 4th Floor
Phone:  (541) 463-5046

Roger vanGelder
Email: RogervanGelder@aol.com
Office: DCA 4th Floor
Phone:

Stephen West
Email: wests@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 4th Floor
Phone:

Sarah Whitney
Email: whitneys@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412H
Phone: (541) 463-6167