Psychology

Psychology

Psychology is an academic and applied field involving the study of the human mind, brain and behavior. Psychology also refers to the application of such knowledge to various spheres of human activity, including problems of individuals' daily lives and the treatment of mental illness.

Instructors:

Name: Cynthia Adams
Title: Instructor
Office: CEN 410K
Phone: (541) 463-5366
Email: Adamscyn@lanecc.edu

Name: Melinda Beane
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 418
Phone: (541) 463-5432
Email: BeaneM@lanecc.edu

Name: Micah Cordova
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420D
Phone: (541) 463-5438
Email: cordovam@lanecc.edu

Name: David Duemler
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 419H
Phone: (541) 484-0621
Email: DuemlerD@lanecc.edu

Name: Kendra Gilds/Burrows
Title: Instructor
Office: CEN 419G
Phone: (541) 463-5854
Email: BurrowsK@lanecc.edu

Name: Eric Kim
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 410
Phone: (541) 463-5491
Email: KimE@lanecc.edu

Name: Lisa Kolbuss
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 410
Phone: (541) 463-5491
Email: KolbussL@lanecc.edu

Name: David Leung
Title: Instructor
Office: CEN 410E
Phone: (541) 463-5836
Email: LeungD@lanecc.edu