Counselors, Advisors, Faculty

Human Services

Professional Technical Counselors / Advisors:

Name: Susan Shipp
Title: Counselor
Office: CEN 406
Phone: (541) 463-5275
Email: Shipps@lanecc.edu

Name: Cindy Lott
Title: Advisor
Office: CEN 454
Phone: (541) 463-5232
Email: LottC@lanecc.edu 

Instructors:

Name: Jean Daugherty
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 421F
Phone: (541) 463-5157
Email: DaughertyJ@lanecc.edu

Name: Toni Fudge
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 419H
Phone: (541) 463-5831
Email: FudgeT@lanecc.edu

Name: Gene Obersinner
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420C
Phone: (541) 463-5431
Email: ObersinnerE@lanecc.edu

Name: Janese Olalde
Title:Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 421F
Phone: (541) 463-5157
Email: OlaldeJ@lanecc.edu

Name: Garry Oldham
Title: Program Coordinator/Co-op Instructor
Office: CEN 410G
Phone: (541) 463-5194
Email: OldhamG@lanecc.edu