Anthropology

Anthropology

A historical and comparative study of humankind in all its aspects, especially human culture or human development.

Instructors:

Name: Denise Couch
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420F
Phone: (541) 463-3249
Email: CouchD@lanecc.edu

Name: Marge Helzer
Title: Instructor
Office: CEN 419D
Phone: (541) 463-5026
Email: HelzerM@lanecc.edu
Website: moodle.lanecc.edu

Name: Tami Hill
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420G
Phone: (541) 463-5491
Email: HillTR@lanecc.edu

Name: Angela Montague
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248
Email: MontagueA@lanecc.edu

Name: Pat O'Grady
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420F
Phone: (541) 463-3249
Email: Ogradyp@lanecc.edu

Name: Robert Pastor
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 419F
Phone: (541) 463-5187
Email: PastorR@lanecc.edu

Name: Bruce Sanchez
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248
Email: SanchezB@lanecc.edu

Name: Katherine Davidson-Sprado
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420C
Phone: (541) 463-5431
Email: SpradoK@lanecc.edu