Contact

Chemistry Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Gary Mort

Gary Mort
Email: mortg@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5471
Office: Science 254

Brooke Taylor

Brooke Taylor
Email: taylorb@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3219
Office: Science 244

John Thompson

John Thompson
Email: thompsonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5119
Office: Science 247

Doug Young pic

Doug Young
Email: youngd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5227
Office: Science 246

Part-time Faculty

Harriet Behm

Harriet Behm
Email: behmh@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5081
Office: Science 121

NO IMAGE

Mary Coville
Email: covillem@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5081
Office: Science 121

Kevin Lewis

Kevin Lewis
Email: lewisk@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3290
Office: Science 121

NO IMAGE

Mac Monson
Email: monsonm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5048
Office: Science 123

Londa Smith

Londa Smith
Email: smithl@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5048
Office: Science 123