Administration and Staff

The Lane website will be undergoing maintenance between 9am and 1pm on 12/19. Some features, including webforms, will not be available during this time. Moodle and myLane will continue to be available.

 

Science Administration and Staff

Sarah Ulerick

Sarah Ulerick
Science Division Dean
Email: ulericks@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156B
Phone: (541) 463-5447

 

Denise Elder

Denise Elder
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: elderd@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5446

 

 

Photo no image

Gwen Polk
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: polkg@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5443

 

 

no image

Von Young
Administrative Coordinator
Email: youngv@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5445

 

 

Beverly Star Glass

Beverly (Star) Glass
Instructional Specialist, Science Resource Center
Email: glassb@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 193
Phone: (541) 463-5041

 


 

Barbara Dumbleton

Barbara Dumbleton
Instructional Specialist, Life Science Lab
Email: dumbletonb@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 127
Phone: (541) 463-5449

 

 

Photo no image

Rosie Kirwin
Instructional Specialist, Life Science Lab
Email: kirwinr@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 107
Phone: (541) 463-5478

 

Randy Manford

Randy Manford
Instructional Specialist, Physical Science Lab
Email: manfordr@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 143
Phone: (541) 463-5448

 

 



 

Photo no image

Prisscella Johnson
Network Administration Specialist
Email: johnsonp@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 131
Phone: (541) 868-6833