Administration and Staff

Science Administration and Staff

Sarah Ulerick

Sarah Ulerick
Science Division Dean
Email: ulericks@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156B
Phone: (541) 463-5447

 

Denise Elder

Denise Elder
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: elderd@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5446

 

 

Photo no image

Gwen Polk
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: polkg@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5443

 

 

no image

Von Young
Administrative Coordinator
Email: youngv@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5445

 

 

Beverly Star Glass

Beverly (Star) Glass
Instructional Specialist, Science Resource Center
Email: glassb@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 193
Phone: (541) 463-5041

 


 

Barbara Dumbleton

Barbara Dumbleton
Instructional Specialist, Life Science Lab
Email: dumbletonb@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 127
Phone: (541) 463-5449

 

 

Christy Wolf Pic

Christy Wolf
 Tutor, Science Resource Center
 Email: wolfc@lanecc.edu
 Office: Science 193
 Phone: (541) 463-5041

Photo no image

Rosie Kirwin
Instructional Specialist, Life Science Lab
Email: kirwinr@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 107
Phone: (541) 463-5478

 

Randy Manford

Randy Manford
Instructional Specialist, Physical Science Lab
Email: manfordr@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 143
Phone: (541) 463-5448

 

 

David Schiappa

David Schiappa
Network Administration Specialist
Email: schiappad@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 131
Phone: (541) 463-5405

 

 

Photo no image

Prisscella Johnson
Tech Support
Email: johnsonp@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 113
Phone: (541) 868-6833