MCC Staff Members

Contact Multi-Cultural Center

Lane Community College
Multi-Cultural Center
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Building 1, Room 201
Phone: (541) 463-5276
Fax: (541) 463-3997

Staff Members

Barbara Delansky, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Building 1, Schedule appointments through the Women's Center
Phone: (541) 463-5337
Email: delanskyb@lanecc.edu

Greg Evans, M. Ed.
African American Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 201D
Phone: (541) 463-5340
Email: evansg@lanecc.edu

James Florendo, B.S., MFA
Native American Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 201A and Building 31, Room 111
Phone: (541) 463-5238
Email: florendoj@lanecc.edu

Jim Garcia, MFA
Chicano/Latino Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5144
Email: garciaj@lanecc.edu

Remie Calalang
Asian Pacific American Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 201F by appointment only
Phone: (541) 463-3245
Email: remie.calalang@bethel.k12.or.us

Tina Lymath, B.S., MLIS
Department Coordinator
Building 1, Room 201E
Phone: (541) 463-5336
Email: lymatht@lanecc.edu