Lane and HS Contacts

High School Connections 

Lane and High School Contacts

Core Staff:

Lane Community College


Deron M Fort
Director, HS Connections
Phone: (541) 463-5535
Email: fortd@lanecc.edu

Pam McClelland
HS Connections Project Specialist 
Phone: (541) 463-5521
Email: mcclellandp@lanecc.edu

Marilyn Akehurst
Administrative Support
Phone: (541) 463-3289
Email: akehurstm@lanecc.edu

Bear Goodman
HS Student Advisor, RTEC Faculty
Phone: (541) 463-3444
Email: goodmanb@lanecc.edu

Beth Pfeiffer
HS Student Advisor, RTEC Faculty
Phone: (541) 463-3443
Email: pfeifferb@lanecc.edu

Shareen Vogel
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-3441
Email: vogels@lanecc.edu

Patty Hine
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-3442
Email: hinep@lanecc.edu

Patricia Lytton
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-5699
Email: lyttonp@lanecc.edu

Kip Vandenoever
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541)-463-5008
Email: vandenoeverk@lanecc.edu

Rosa Maria Banuelos-Uribe
Student Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5688
Email: banuelos-uriber@lanecc.edu 

Mary Jeanne Kuhar
Executive Dean, Academic Affairs / Career Technical
Phone: (541) 463-5494
Email: kuharmj@lanecc.edu 


Lane Education Service District

Kristin Gunson
Curriculum Specialist Career Tech
Phone: (541) 461-8275
Email: kgunson@lesd.k12.or.us

Peter Lauf
CTE Outreach Coordinator
Email: plauf@lesd.k12.or.us