Human Resources Staff

Human Resources Staff

Office Operations

Dennis Carr
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (541) 463-5585
Email: carrd@lanecc.edu

VACANT
Office Operations/Benefits Manager
Phone: (541) 463-5589
Email:

Aneita Grogan
Office Operations/Payroll Manager
Phone: (541) 463-5110
Email: GroganA@lanecc.edu

Kathy Alexander
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-5588
Email: alexanderk@lanecc.edu

Payroll

Denine McMurren
Payroll Analyst
Phone: (541) 463-5040
Email: mcmurrend@lanecc.edu

Cheryl Volker
Payroll Analyst
Phone: (541) 463-5114
Email: volkerc@lanecc.edu

Benefits

Sharon Daniel
Benefits Analyst
Phone: (541) 463-5190
Email: daniels@lanecc.edu

Heidi Morales
Benefits Analyst
Phone: (541) 463-5592
Email: moralesh@lanecc.edu

Recruitment and Employment

LynnMarie Chowdhury
Recruitment Analyst
Phone: (541) 463-5111
Email: chowdhuryl@lanecc.edu

VACANT
Recruitment Analyst
Phone: (541) 463-5112
Email: