Nutrition Education

The Lane website will be undergoing maintenance between 9am and 1pm on 12/19. Some features, including webforms, will not be available during this time. Moodle and myLane will continue to be available.

 

Dietary Management

The Health Professions Department offers several courses in Nutrition which are listed in each term's Schedule under "Nutrition". The LCC Course Catalog can also be searched by the Subject, "Food and Nutrition".

See the online catalog for full course descriptions.

NOTE:  The Dietary Manager Career Pathway Certificate of Completion has been discontinued

Nutrition Faculty

Tamberly Powell, M.S., R.D.
Program Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 19/Room 244
Phone: 463-5525
email: powellt@lanecc.edu

Alice Callahan, Ph.D.
email: callahana@lanecc.edu

Heather Leonard, M.S., R.D.
email: leonardh@lanecc.edu

Teresa McFerran, M.S., R.D.
email: mcferrant@lanecc.edu

Beth Naylor, M.S., R.D.
Office: Bldg. 30/Rm. 131
Phone: 463-5533
email: naylore@lanecc.edu

Bobbi Phillips, R.D., L.D., M.S., M.B.A.
Office: Bldg. 19/Rm. 244
Phone: 463-5533
email: phillipsb@lanecc.edu

Noy Rathakette, Ph.D.
email: rathaketten@lanecc.edu

Alice Shapiro, MS
email: shapiroa@lanecc.edu

Amber Yui, M.P.H., R.D
Office: Bldg. 19/Rm. 244
Phone: 463-5520
email: yuia@lanecc.edu