Nursing Faculty

Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Program Director

nursing program director Tricia TullyTricia Tully, RN, MS
Office: Building 30, Room 226
Phone: (541) 463-5754
Email: TullyT@lanecc.edu

Instructors

nursing instructor Tim BlickleTom Blickle, RN, A.A.S., B.A., M.S.
Office: Building 30, Room 205
Phone: (541) 463-5756
Email: BlickleT@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Suzanne CanaleSuzanne Canale, RN, M.S., M.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 227
Phone: (541) 463-5636
Email: CanaleS@lanecc.edu

Toby Catlin, RN, BS,
Office: Building 30, Room 232
Phone: (541) 463-3270
Email: catlint@lanecc.edu

Boo Hage, RN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 128
Phone: (541) 463-3272
Email: HageB@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Jeanne HarcleroadJeanne Harcleroad, RN-BC, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 202
Phone: (541) 463-3273
Email: HarcleroadJ@lanecc.edu

Jan Killen, RN, B.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 103
Phone: (541) 463-3319
Email: KillenJ@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Mary Lou LynchMary Lou Lynch, RN, M.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 231
Phone: (541) 463-5757
Email: LynchM@lanecc.edu

Doug Iley McCready, RN, M.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 204
Phone: (541) 463-5639
Email: McCreadyD@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Shari McDonaldShari McDonald, RNC, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 129
Phone: (541) 463-5185
Email: McDonaldSA@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Maggie McHughMaggie McHugh, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 104
Phone: (541) 463-5753
Email: McHughM@lanecc.edu

Denise Miller Denise Miller, RN, B.S.N., M.I.T.
Office: Building 30, Room 206
Phone: (541) 463-5532
Email: millerd@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Fran NearingFran Nearing, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 130
Phone: (541) 463-3299
Email: NearingF@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Liz NovickyLiz Novicky, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 201
Phone: (541) 463-5181
Email: NovickyL@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Sue RodersSue Roders, RN, M.S.
Office: Building 30, Room 107
Phone: (541) 463-3199
Email: RodersS@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Katie SwettKatie Swett, M.S., RN
Office: Building 30, Room 106
Phone: (541) 463-3277
Email: SwettK@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Jennifer TavernierJennifer Tavernier, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 203
Phone: (541) 463-5637
Email: TavernierJ@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Bren TielBren Tiel, RN, M.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 234
Phone: (541) 463-3194
Email: TielB@lanecc.edu

nursing instructor Sue UlrichSue Ulrich, RN, M.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 227
Phone: (541) 463-5630
Email: UlrichS@lanecc.edu

Jan Welch, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 233
Phone: (541) 463-5755
Email: WelchJ@lanecc.edu

Nurse Educator Associate

nursing instructor Sarah WallaceSarah Wallace, RN, B.S.N.
Office: LCC Florence
Phone: (541) 999-3119
Email: swallace4@peacehealth.org