Health, PE and Athletics Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Exercise & Movement Science Staff

Anna Barton
Office 05/212
(541) 463-5327
bartona@lanecc.edu

Tina Davis
Office 05/228
(541) 463-5270
davist@lanecc.edu

Marisa Hastie
Program Coordinator
Office 05/221
(541) 463-5552
hastiem@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Miner
Office 30/127
(541) 463-5246
minerja@lanecc.edu

Lisa Turnbull
Office 16/190E
(541) 463-5086
turnbullL@lanecc.edu

Health Staff

Brad Carman
Office 05/228
(541) 463-5270
carmanb@lanecc.edu

Eric Colon-Cortes
Office 05/237
(541) 463-5872
colon-cortese@lanecc.edu

Susie Cousar
Office 05/210
(541) 463-5271
cousars@lanecc.edu

Tina Davis
Office 05/228
(541) 463-5270
davist@lanecc.edu

Samantha Gibeau
Office 05/219
(541) 463-5247
gibeaus@lanecc.edu

Tove Gilbert-Morgan
Office 05/237
(541) 463-5872
gilbert-morgant@lanecc.edu

Sharrie Herbold
Office 05/235
(541) 463-5549
herbolds@lanecc.edu

Rachelle Katter
Office 05/227
(541) 463-5735
katterr@lanecc.edu

Cindy Manning
Office 30/201
(541) 463-5621
manningc@lanecc.edu

Carol Nowicki
Office 05/219
(541) 463-5247
nowickic@lanecc.edu

Peggy Oberstaller
Office 05/219
(541) 463-5247
oberstallerp@lanecc.edu

Kristen Olmos
Office 05/238
(541) 463-5816
olmosk@lanecc.edu

Lynne Weissfeld
Office 05/234
(541) 463-5570
weissfeldl@lanecc.edu

Lyndell Wilken
Office 05/228
(541) 463-5270
wilkenl@lanecc.edu

Physical Education Staff

Becky Austin
Office 05/236
(541) 463-5573
austinb@lanecc.edu

Anna Barton
Office 05/212
(541) 463-5327
bartona@lanecc.edu

Rodger Bates
Office 05/217
(541) 463-5269
batesr@lanecc.edu

Josh Blunt
Office 05/211
(541) 463-5817
bluntj@lanecc.edu

Bruce Chavka
Office 05/218
(541) 463-5553
chavkab@lanecc.edu

David Ellis
Office 05/213
(541) 463-5652
ellisd@lanecc.edu

Marianne Farrington
Office 05/236
(541) 463-5573
farringtonm@lanecc.edu

Christie Farwell
Office 05/236
(541) 463-5573
farwellc@lanecc.edu

Ed Fredette
fredettee@lanecc.edu

Shannon Gaul
Office 30/126
(541) 463-5556
gauls@lanecc.edu

Kevin Grumbley
Office 05/237
(541) 463-5872
grumbleyk@lanecc.edu

Raye Gunter
Office 05/237
(541) 463-5872
gunterr@lanecc.edu

Marisa Hastie
Office 05/221
(541) 463-5552
hastiem@lanecc.edu

Sean Hayes
Office 05/213
(541) 463-5652
hayess@lanecc.edu

Donald Heer
heerd@lanecc.edu

Ric Jeffries
RiverRidge Golf Complex
(541) 345-9160

David Kosmatka
Office 05/229
(541) 463-5696
kosmatkad@lanecc.edu

Sean MonDragon
Office 05/233
(541) 463-5851
mondragons@lanecc.edu

Grady O'Connor
Office 05/216
(541) 463-5550
o'connorg@lanecc.edu

Kelley Pearce
Office 05/230
(541) 463-5263
pearcek@lanecc.edu

Verna Reidy
Office 05/238
(541) 463-5816
reidyv@lanecc.edu

Larry Robbins
Office 05/238
(541) 463-5816
robbinsl@lanecc.edu

Kathleen Seeley
Office 05/236
(541) 463-5573
seeleyk@lanecc.edu

Greg Sheley
Office 05/207
(541) 463-5548
sheleyg@lanecc.edu

Wendy Simmons
Office 30/124
(541) 463-5551
simmonsws@lanecc.edu

Rob Strickland
Office 05/229
(541) 463-5696
stricklandr@lanecc.edu

Athletics/Coaching Staff

Michael Blackmore
XC Coach
Office 05/212
(541) 463-5327
blackmorem@lanecc.edu

Josh Blunt
Baseball Coach
Office 05/211
(541) 463-5817
bluntj@lanecc.edu

Bruce Chavka
MBB Coach
Office 05/218
(541) 463-5553
chavkab@lanecc.edu

David Ellis
Wmn's Soccer Coach
Office 05/213
(541) 463-5652
ellisd@lanecc.edu

Brent Ellison
Rec. Sports
Office 05/204
(541) 463-5293
ellisonb@lanecc.edu

Sharon Foster
Admin. Specialist
Office 05/204
(541) 463-5599
fosters@lanecc.edu

Scott Garner
Athletic Trainer
Office 05/115
(541) 463-3525
garners@lanecc.edu

Kevin Grumbley
WBB Asst. Coach
Office 05/237
(541) 463-5872
grumbleyk@lanecc.edu

Grady O'Connor
Track & Field Coach
Office 05/216
(541) 463-5550
o'connorg@lanecc.edu

Greg Sheley
AD/WBB Coach
Office 05/207
(541) 463-5548
sheleyg@lanecc.edu

Health & Physical Education Department Staff

Loretta Boss
Locker Room
Office 05/102
(541) 463-5557
bossl@lanecc.edu

Chris Hawken
Division Dean
Office 05/209
(541) 463-5547
hawkenc@lanecc.edu

Paula Sena
Admin. Coordinator
Office 05/205
(541) 463-5546
senap@lanecc.edu

Echo Smith
Admin. Support Spec.
Office 05/205
(541) 463-5545
smithe@lanecc.edu

Michael Zimmerman
Locker Rm. Coord.
Office 05/102A
(541) 463-5554
zimmermanm@lanecc.edu

Employee Wellness Staff

Wendy Simmons
Wellness Coord.
Office 30/124
(541) 463-5551
simmonsws@lanecc.edu

Fitness Education Center Staff

Anna Barton
Office 05/212
(541) 463-5327
bartona@lanecc.edu

Louis Kaczenski
Interim FEC Coordinator
Office 05/230
(541) 463-5263
kaczenskil@lanecc.edu

Tara Pemberton
Inst. Specialist
Office 05/220
(541) 463-5587
pembertont@lanecc.edu