Health, PE and Athletics Faculty and Staff

Athletics Position Office P (541) E-mail
Mike Blackmore XC Coach 05/212 463-5327 blackmorem@lanecc.edu
Josh Blunt Baseball Coach 05/211 463-5817 bluntj@lanecc.edu
Bruce Chavka MBB Coach 05/218 463-5553 chavkab@lanecc.edu
Brent Ellison Game Manager 05/204 463-5293 ellisonb@lanecc.edu
Sharon Foster Athletic Secretary 05/204 463-5599 fosters@lanecc.edu
Scott Garner Athletic Trainer 05/115 463-3525 garners@lanecc.edu
Kevin Grumbley WBB Asst. Coach 05/237 463-5872 grumbleyk@lanecc.edu
Erica Jensen W Soccer Coach 05/213 463-5652 jensene@lanecc.edu
Grady O'Connor T&F Coach 05/216 463-5550 o'connorg@lanecc.edu
Greg Sheley AD/WBB Coach 05/207 463-5548 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
EXMS Position Office P (541) E-mail
Anna Barton Faculty 05/212 463-5327 bartona@lanecc.edu
Tina Davis Faculty 05/228 463-5270 davist@lanecc.edu
Shannon Gaul Coordinator 30/126 463-5556 gauls@lanecc.edu
Jennifer Miner Faculty 30/127 463-5246 minerJA@lanecc.edu
Lisa Turnbull Faculty 16/190E 463-5086 turnbullL@lanecc.edu
FEC Position Office P (541) E-mail
Lou Kaczenski Coordinator 05/230 463-5263 kaczenskil@lanecc.edu
Tara Pemberton Inst. Specialist 05/220 463-5587 pembertont@lanecc.edu
HEALTH Position Office P (541) E-mail
Brad Carman Faculty 05/228 463-5270 carmanb@lanecc.edu
Susie Cousar Faculty 05/210 463-5271 cousars@lanecc.edu
Tina Davis Faculty 05/228 463-5270 davist@lanecc.edu
Samantha Gibeau Faculty 05/219 463-5247 gibeaus@lanecc.edu
Tove Gilbert-Morgan Faculty 30/125 463-5245 gilbert-morgant@lanecc.edu
Sharrie Herbold Faculty 05/235 463-5549 herbolds@lanecc.edu
Carol Nowicki Faculty 05/238 463-5816 nowickic@lanecc.edu
Peggy Oberstaller Faculty 05/219 463-5247 oberstallerp@lanecc.edu
Kristen Olmos Faculty 30/127 463-5246 olmosk@lanecc.edu
Lynne Weissfeld Faculty 05/234 463-5570 weissfeldl@lanecc.edu
Lyndell Wilken Faculty 05/228 463-5270 wilkenl@lanecc.edu
HEALTH/PE STAFF Position Office P (541) E-mail
Loretta Boss Locker Room 05/102 463-5557 bossl@lanecc.edu
Chris Hawken Division Dean 05/209 463-5547 hawkenc@lanecc.edu
Paula Sena Admin. Coord 05/205 463-5546 senap@lanecc.edu
Echo Smith Admin. Support 05/205 463-5545 smithe@lanecc.edu
Mike Zimmerman Locker Rm Coord 05/102 463-5554 zimmermanm@lanecc.edu
PE Position Office P (541) E-mail
Becky Austin Faculty 05/236 463-5573 austinb@lanecc.edu
Anna Barton Faculty 05/212 463-5327 bartona@lanecc.edu
Rodger Bates Faculty 05/217 463-5269 batesr@lanecc.edu
Josh Blunt Faculty 05/211 463-5817 bluntj@lanecc.edu
Bruce Chavka Faculty 05/218 463-5553 chavkab@lanecc.edu
Marianne Farrington Faculty 05/236 463-5573 farringtonm@lanecc.edu
Christie Farwell Faculty 05/236 463-5573 farwellc@lanecc.edu
Shannon Gaul Faculty 30/126 463-5556 gauls@lanecc.edu
Kevin Grumbley Faculty 05/237 463-5872 grumbleyk@lanecc.edu
Sean Hayes Faculty 05/229 463-5696 hayess@lanecc.edu
David Kosmatka Faculty 05/229 463-5696 kosmatkad@lanecc.edu
Dennis Mills Faculty CEN/016 463-5317 millsd@lanecc.edu
Sean MonDragon Faculty 05/233 463-5851 mondragons@lanecc.edu
Grady O'Connor Faculty 05/216 463-5550 o'connorg@lanecc.edu
Kelley Pearce Faculty 05/230 463-5263 pearcek@lanecc.edu
Verna Reidy Faculty 30/125 463-5245 reidyv@lanecc.edu
Larry Robbins Faculty 05/238 463-5816 robbinsl@lanecc.edu
Kathleen Seeley Faculty 05/236 463-5573 seeleyk@lanecc.edu
Greg Sheley Faculty 05/207 463-3164 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
Wendy Simmons Faculty 30/106 463-5551 simmonsws@lanecc.edu
Rob Strickland Faculty 05/229 463-5696 stricklandr@lanecc.edu
RECREATION Position Office P (541) E-mail
Brent Ellison Student Rec 05/204 463-5293 ellisonb@lanecc.edu
WELLNESS Position Office P (541) E-mail
Wendy Simmons Coordinator 30/106 463-5551 simmonsws@lanecc.edu