Florence Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mary Jeanne Kuhar MD, Dean
kuharmj@lanecc.edu

Elizabeth Habian, Administrative Specialist
habiane@lanecc.edu

Michi Lowe, Office Support Specialist
lowem@lanecc.edu

Laura Merz, Administrative Support Specialist
merzl@lanecc.edu

Juanita Kirkham, Student Advisor
kirkhamj@lanecc.edu

Brenda Kluhsman, Cooperative Education Coordinator
kluhsmanb@lanecc.edu

Barbara Baker, Community Learning Program Coordinator & Outward Ventures
bakerb@lanecc.edu

Leonora Kent, Instructor – ABSE/GED
kentl@lanecc.edu

Bev Hopps, Instructional Specialist
hoppsb@lanecc.edu

Buck Potter, Custodian, Groundskeeper
potterb@lanecc.edu

Danny Keppol, Maintenance
keppold@lanecc.edu