Florence Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Russ Pierson, Director, LCC Florence Center
piersonr@lanecc.edu

Elizabeth Habian, Administrative Specialist
habiane@lanecc.edu

Michi Lowe, Office Support Specialist
lowem@lanecc.edu

Laura Merz, Administrative Support Specialist
merzl@lanecc.edu

Cheryl Mathews, Counselor
mathewsc@lanecc.edu

Juanita Kirkham, Student Advisor
kirkhamj@lanecc.edu

Lori Areford, Cooperative Education Coordinator
arefordl@lanecc.edu

Barbara Baker, Community Learning Program Coordinator & Outward Ventures            bakerb@lanecc.edu

Richard Kibitt, IT Support                                                                                                  kibittr@lanecc.edu

Leonora Kent, Instructor – ABSE/GED
kentl@lanecc.edu

Bev Hopps, Instructional Specialist
hoppsb@lanecc.edu

Buck Potter, Custodian, Groundskeeper
potterb@lanecc.edu

Kevin Fernandez, Custodian
fernandezk@lanecc.edu