Contact Us

CAHM logo

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Lane Community College
Culinary and Hospitality Management
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Phone: (541) 463-3503
Fax: (541) 463-4738

Our Main office is located in the Center for Meeting and Learning, Bldg 19, Room 202

Faculty and Staff Bios

Faculty and Staff listed alphabetically:

Faculty StaffDr. Lisa Benson Aherin, PhD
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3504
Email: aherinl@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 206

Chris Crosthwaite, CEC, CCE, CEPC
Chef / Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3505
Email: crosthwaitec@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 208

Faculty StaffAdrienne Dombrosky
Hospitality Management Instructor
Office Hours: TBA
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: dombroskya@lanecc.edu
Office Location: Center Building, Room 127  

Keith Ellis
Chef/Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: ellisk@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127

Pat O'Connor
Division Dean of Advanced Technology
Interim Division Dean of Conference & Culinary Services
Phone: (541) 463-5710
Email: o'connorp@lanecc.edu

Ariel King
Career Pathways Baking Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: kinga@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127

Carolyn Litty
Program Counselor
Phone: (541) 463-5236
Email: littyc@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Office Location: Bldg. 12 Rm. 201

Peter Lohr
Career Pathways Baking Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3502
Email: lohrp@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm 127

Joe McCully
Hospitality Management Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3516
Email: mccullyj@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 210

Wendy Milbrat
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3503 
Email: milbratw@lanecc.edu 
Office Hours: 8:30-5PM
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 202

Duane Partain
Instructor Emeritus 
Phone: (541) 463-3516 
Email: partaind@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA 
Office Location: Bldg. 19 Rm. 210

Clive Wanstall, CEC
Chef / Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3507
Email: wanstallc@lanecc.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Office Location: Center Bldg. Rm. 127