Cottage Grove Staff Directory

Staff / Instructor Directory


Staff

Jenette Kane, MBA, CPP
Director
KaneJ@lanecc.edu

Georgia Haskell
Administrative Support Specialist
HaskellG@lanecc.edu

Holli Turpin, CPP
Project Specialist 2
TurpinH@lanecc.edu

Lindsay Laycock, CPP
Administrative Specialist
LaycockL@lanecc.edu

Mary Gilroy
Student Advisor
GilroyM@lanecc.edu

Pat Combest
Building Maintenance/Landscaping
CombestP@lanecc.edu

Sarah Wilson
Adminstrative Support Specialist
WilsonS@lanecc.edu

Tami Hill, CPP
Instructional Coordinating Specialist
HillTk@lanecc.edu

Instructors

Katherine Ali
Art
AliK@lanecc.edu

William Andersen
Speech
AndersonW@lanecc.edu

Gordon Bahen
Math
BahenG@lanecc.edu

Lorraine Bostick
GED/ABSE
BostickL@lanecc.edu

Ann Brentmar
Math
BrentmarA@lanecc.edu

Andrea Ciaston
Art
CiastonA@lanecc.edu

Eric Colon-Cortes
Health/PE
Colon-CortesE@lanecc.edu

Denise Couch
Anthropology
CouchD@lanecc.edu

Marianne Farrington
Health/PE
FarringtonM@lanecc.edu

Jay Frasier
Language, Literature and Communication
FrasierJ@lanecc.edu

Samantha Gibeau
Health/PE
GibeauS@lanecc.edu

Tove Gilbert-Morgan
Health/PE
Gilbert-MorganT@lanecc.edu

Nina Gyde
Math
GydeN@lanecc.edu

Christian Harger

Art
HargerC@lanecc.edu

Gail Hemsoth
ABSE/GED
HemsothG@lanecc.edu

James Kiser
Language, Literature and Communication
KiserJ@lanecc.edu

Cheryl Lewman
ABSE
LewmanC@lanecc.edu

Julie Lindsey
Business
LindseyJ@lanecc.edu

Anne Mannering
Psychology
ManneringA@lanecc.edu

Eric Olsen
Math
OlsenE@lanecc.edu

Andrew Richards

Math
RichardsA@lanecc.edu

Andrew Rothgery
Language & Communication
RothgeryA@lanecc.edu

Leslie Rubinstein
Math/EL
RubinsteinL@lanecc.edu

Dan Schmitt

Art
SchmittD@lanecc.edu

Robin Seloover
Art & Applied Design
SelooverR@lanecc.edu

Timothy Shaner
Language & Communication
ShanerT@lanecc.edu

Wesley Shirley
Social Science
WesleyS@lanecc.edu

John Steele
Math
SteeleJ@lanecc.edu

Donald Thompson
Writing
ThompsonD@lanecc.edu

Bill Thompson
PE
ThompsonW@lanecc.edu

Eliot Treichel

Language, Literature and Communication
TreichelE@lanecc.edu

Bruce Vogel
PE
VogelBW@lanecc.edu

Ann Walker
ABSE
WalkerA@lanecc.edu