Faculty Staff

Advising, Staff, and Faculty Directory

Advising:

Elaine Zalonis 
CIT Advisor
zalonise@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 138
(541) 463-5712

Elaine Zalonis office hours.  You can also find general advising information for CIT on this website.


Staff:

You may contact the following individuals for information about the Computer Information Technology Department.

Dave Oatman
Division Dean for the Business & CIT Departments
oatmand@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 140
(541) 463-5305

Khristina Fuller
Admin Coordinator for the Business & CIT Departments
fullerkj@lanecc.edu
Building 19, BCIT Front Office (Room 137)
(541) 463-5534

Diana Feldman
Admin Specialist for the Business & CIT Departments
feldmand@lanecc.edu
Building 19, BCIT Front Office (Room 137)
(541) 463-5221


Faculty:

The following is a list of current Computer Information Technology Department faculty members listed in alphabetical order with their contact information

Jim Allen
allenj@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 125
(541) 463-3278

Freda Ances
ancesf@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 129
(541) 463-3128

Jim Bailey
baileyj@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 146
(541) 463-3148

Andrea Baughman
Email: baughmana@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 127

Fred Beisse
beissef@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 125

Brian Bird
birdb@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 152

Gary Bricher
bricherg@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 148
(541) 463-5294

Daniel Carrere
carrered@lanecc.edu

Phil Colbert
colbertp@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 151
(541) 463-5865

Joseph Colton
coltonj@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 144

Kevin Crissman
crissmank@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 129
(541) 463-3148

Pam Dotson
dotsonp@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 135A

Susan Evans
evanss@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 135A

Brent Gifford
giffordb@lanecc.edu

Mari Good
goodm@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 158
(541) 463-5838

Michael Gray
graym@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 153

Thaddeus Konar
thaddeus@thaddeuskonar.com
Building 19, Room 155

Ron Little
littler@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 156
(541) 463-5464

Linda Loft
loftl@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 151
(541) 463-5865

Geoffrey Malecha
malechag@lanecc.edu
Office: Building 19, Room 127

Mohammad Maleki
malekim@uoregon.edu
Building 19, Room 127

Gerry Meenaghan
Faculty/Co-op Coordinator
meenaghang@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Rooms 154 and 231A
(541) 463-5883

Owen Morgan
morgano@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 149
(541) 463-5248

Linda Osak
osakl@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 253D
(541) 463-3148

Ziko Rizk
rizkz@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 127

Gerald (Jerry) Ross
pittore44@yahoo.com
Bldg 19, Room 155

Larry Scott
scottl@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 154
(541) 463-5458

Margaret Sholaas
sholaasm@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 153
(541) 463-3149

Paul Wilkins
wilkinsp@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 150

Kathy Walters
waltersk@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 147
(541) 463-5734