Faculty Staff

Advising, Staff, and Faculty Directory

Advising:

Elaine Zalonis 
CIT Advisor
zalonise@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 138
(541) 463-5712

Elaine Zalonis office hours.  You can also find general advising information for CIT on this website.


Staff:

You may contact the following individuals for information about the Computer Information Technology Department.

Dave Oatman
Division Dean for the Business & CIT Departments
oatmand@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 140
(541) 463-5305

Khristina Fuller
Admin Coordinator for the Business & CIT Departments
fullerkj@lanecc.edu
Building 19, BCIT Front Office (Room 137)
(541) 463-5534

Diana Feldman
Admin Specialist for the Business & CIT Departments
feldmand@lanecc.edu
Building 19, BCIT Front Office (Room 137)
(541) 463-5221


Faculty:

The following is a list of current Computer Information Technology Department faculty members listed in alphabetical order with their contact information


Jim Bailey
baileyj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3148
Bldg. 19, Room 146

Andrea Baughman
baughmana@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3246
Bldg. 19, Room 155

Brian Bird
birdb@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3024
Bldg. 19, Room 152

Gary Bricher
bricherg@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5294
Bldg. 19, Room 148

Joseph Colton
coltonj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5249
Bldg. 19, Room 144

Kevin Crissman
crissmank@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5248
Bldg. 19, Room 149

Pam Dotson
dotsonp@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5463
Bldg. 19, Room 135A

Susan Evans
evanss@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5463
Bldg. 19, Room 135A

Brent Gifford
giffordb@lanecc.edu

Mari Good
goodm@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5838
Bldg. 19, Room 158

Michael Gray
graym@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3149
Bldg. 19, Room 153

Piper Hamlin-Rupp
hamlinp@lanecc.edu
Bldg. 4, Room 227

Thaddeus Konar
thaddeus@thaddeuskonar.com
(541) 463-3149
Bldg. 19, Room 153

Ron Little
littler@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5464
Bldg. 19, Room 156

Geoffrey Malecha
maitlandl@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3246
Bldg. 19, Room 155

Mohammad Maleki
malekim@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5865
Bldg. 19, Room 151

Gerry Meenaghan (Coop Ed/Internship Coordinator)
meenaghang@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5883
Bldg. 19, Room 231A

Owen Morgan
morgano@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5248
Bldg. 19, Room 149

Linda Osak
osakl@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 253G

Ziko Rizk
rizkz@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5865
Bldg. 19, Room 151

Jerry Ross
pittore44@yahoo.com
(541) 463-5404
Bldg. 19, Room 155

Larry Scott
scottl@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5458
Bldg. 19, Room 154

Kathy Walters
waltersk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5734
Bldg. 19, Room 147

Paul Wilkins
wilkinsp@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5827
Bldg. 19, Room 150