Staff Directory

Center for Meeting and Learning logo

Center for Meeting and Learning Staff

Administration

Director of Conference and Culinary Services
Brian Kelly
Email: kellyb@lanecc.edu

Coordinator of Conference Services
Paula Westgate
Email: westgatep@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3509

Administrative Support Specialist
Wendy Milbrat
Email: milbratw@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3500

Banquet Operations

Lead Banquet Coordinator
Brian Martsfield
Email: martsfieldb@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3517

Banquet Coordinator
Noel Ervin
Email: ervinn@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3517

Financial

Financial Specialist
Dawn Rupp
Email: ruppd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3515

Sales and Event Coordination

Sales Coordinator
Shelly Kane
Email: kanes@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3514
Fax: (541) 463-4738

Event Coordinator
Carolyn Philes
Email: philesc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3511

Sales and Marketing Specialist
Eila Sontag
Email: sontage@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3521

Banquet Kitchen

Banquet Chef
Tim Hill
Email: hillt@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3520

Assistant Banquet Chef
Adam Hammel
Email: hammela@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3520

Technical Services

Audio/Visual Technician
Jon Davie
Email: daviej@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3512