Faculty and Staff

Business Department Faculty and Staff

Advising:

You may contact the following individuals for academic advising, either by dropping in during their office hours, or by contacting the Counseling Department at (541) 463-3200 for an appointment.

Deb Hupcey, Program Advisor
hupceyd@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5635
Building 19, Rm. 247

Beth Landy, Counselor
landyb@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5295
Building 1, Room 103A


Staff:

You may contact the following individuals for information about the Business Department.

Dave Oatman, Division Dean (Business/CIT)
oatmand@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5305
Bldg 19, Room 140

Khristina Fuller, Admin Coordinator (Business/CIT)
fullerkj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5534
Bldg 19, BCIT Front Office (137)

Diana Feldman, Admin Specialist (Business/CIT)
feldmand@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5866
Bldg 19, BCIT Front Office (137)

Sharon Braaten, BRC Coordinator
braatens@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3467
Bldg 19, Room 249


Faculty:

The following is a list of current Business Department faculty members listed in alphabetical order with their contact information.

Judy Boozer
boozerj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5765
Bldg. 19, Room 253C

Patty Boyle
boylep@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5404
Bldg. 19, Room 253K

Jim Chase
chasej@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5536
Bldg. 19, Room 253H

Chris Culver
culverc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5153
Bldg. 19, Room 254D

Bruce Darling
darlingb@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5659
Bldg. 19, Room 253F

Lois Frichtl
frichtll@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5193
Bldg. 19, Room 254J

Henry Gazo
gazoh@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5193
Bldg. 19, Room 254J

Jill Gillett
gillettj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5766
Bldg. 19, Room 253E

Cathy Grant-Churchwell
grant-churchwellc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5152
Bldg. 19, Room 253B

Marci Hansen
hansenm@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5018
Bldg. 19, Room 254F

Timothy Hovet
hovett@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5487
Bldg. 19, Room 253M

LuAnne Johnson
johnsonlm@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5767
Bldg. 19, Room 254B

Jamie Kelsch (Co-op Ed/Internship Coordinator)
kelschj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5540
Bldg 19, Room 253A

Martha Lawrence
lawrencem@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5537
Bldg. 19, Room 253L

Eilene LePelley
lepelleye@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5154
Bldg. 19, Room 254E

Julie Lindsey
lindseyj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5537
Bldg. 19, Room 253L

Kaaren McGlynn
mcglynnk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5173
Bldg. 19, Room 254C

Linda Osak
osakl@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 253G

Rick Parsons
parsonsr@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5404
Bldg. 19, Room 253K

Annie Paschall
paschalla@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5173
Bldg. 19, Room 254C

Kathryn Reed
reedk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 253G

Rhonda Rice
ricer@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5154
Bldg. 19, Room 254E

Tulsi Wallace
wallacet@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5488
Bldg. 19, Room 254G

Keith Winnick
winnickk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5659
Bldg. 19, Room 253F