Faculty and Staff

Business Department Faculty and Staff

Advising:

You may contact the following individuals for academic advising, either by dropping in during their office hours, or by contacting the Counseling Department at (541) 463-3200 for an appointment.

Deb Hupcey, Program Advisor
hupceyd@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5635
Building 19, Rm. 247

Beth Landy, Counselor
landyb@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5295
Building 1, Room 103A


Staff:

You may contact the following individuals for information about the Business Department.

Dave Oatman, Division Dean (Business/CIT)
oatmand@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5305
Bldg 19, Room 140

Khristina Fuller, Admin Coordinator (Business/CIT)
fullerkj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5534
Bldg 19, BCIT Front Office (137)

Diana Feldman, Admin Specialist (Business/CIT)
feldmand@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5866
Bldg 19, BCIT Front Office (137)

Sharon Braaten, BRC Coordinator
braatens@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3467
Bldg 19, Room 249


Faculty:

The following is a list of current Business Department faculty members listed in alphabetical order with their contact information.

Velda Arnaud, Faculty
arnaudv@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5682
Bldg 19, Room 254H

Judy Boozer, Faculty
boozerj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5765
Bldg 19, Room 253

Patty Boyle, Faculty
boylep@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg 19, Room 253D

Jim Chase, Faculty
chasej@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5536
Bldg 19, Room 253H

Chris Culver, Faculty
culverc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5153
Bldg 19, Room 254D

Bruce Darling, Faculty
darlingb@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5659
Bldg 19, Room 254B

Michelle Felsing , Faculty
felsingm@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5659
Bldg 19, Room 254B

Lois Frichtl, Faculty
frichtll@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5193
Bldg 19, Room 254J

Henry Gazo, Faculty
gazoh@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5193
Bldg 19, Room 254J

Jill Gillett, Faculty
gillettj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5766
Bldg 19, Room 253G

Cathy Grant-Churchwell, Faculty
grant-churchwellc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5152
Bldg 19, Room 253B

Marci Hansen, Faculty
mhextreme@yahoo.com
(541) 463-5018
Bldg 19, Room 254F

Tim Hovet, Faculty
hovett@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5487
Bldg 19, Room 253M

LuAnne Johnson, Faculty
johnsonl@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5767
Bldg 19, Room 253F

Jamie Kelsch, Faculty/Co-op Ed Coordinator
kelschj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5540
Bldg 19, Room 253A

Sharon Kimble, Faculty
kimbles@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5159
Bldg 19, Room 253C

Martha Lawrence, Faculty
lawrencem@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5537
Bldg 19, Room 253L

Eilene LePelley, Faculty
lepelleye@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5154
Bldg 19, Room 254E

Julie Lindsey, Faculty
lindseyj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5537
Bldg 19, Room 253L

Kaaren McGlynn, Faculty
mcglynnk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5173
Bldg 19, Room 254C

Linda Osak, Faculty
osakl@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg 19, Room 253D

Rick Parsons, Faculty
parsonsr@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg 19, Room 253D

Annie Paschall, Faculty
paschalla@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5173
Bldg 19, Room 254C

Kathryn Reed, Faculty
reedk@lanecc.edu
Bldg 19, Room 253D

Rhonda Rice, Faculty
ricer@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5154
Bldg 19, Room 254E

McKenzie Smith, Faculty
smithmc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5404
Bldg 19, Room 253K

Mona Stiffler, Faculty
stifflerm@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5018
Bldg 19, Room 254F

Tulsi Wallace, Faculty
wallacet@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5488
Bldg 19, Room 254G

Valerie Warner, Faculty
warnerv@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5536
Bldg 19, Room 253H

Keith Winnick, Faculty
winnickk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5659
Bldg 19, Room 254B