Faculty

Fabrication and Welding Technology - Faculty

Al LaskeyAllen Laskey
Office: Bldg 8 Rm 112
Hours: M-Th 2:15-3:15 pm
Phone: (541) 463-5149
Email: laskeya@lanecc.edu

Mark HuntingtonMark Huntington
Office: Bldg 8 Rm 113
Hours: M-Th 2-4 pm; Fri by appointment
Phone: (541) 463-5498
Email: huntingtonm@lanecc.edu

Bob RevellRobert Revell
Office: Bldg 8 Rm 114
Hours: by appointment
Phone: (541) 463-5501
Email: revellr@lanecc.edu

Greg WiltonGreg Wilton
Office: Bldg 8 Rm 121
Hours: by appointment
Phone: (541) 463-5500
Email: wiltong@lanecc.edu

Rich Pakkala
Office:
Bldg 8 Rm 114
Hours: TuTh 5-5:30 pm; 9-9:30 pm; Sat 7:30-8 am; 1:50-2:20 pm
Phone: (541) 463-5501
Email: pakkalar@lanecc.edu

Gary WagnorGary Wagnor
Office:
Bldg 8 Rm 121
Hours: by appointment
Phone: (541) 463-5500
Email: wagnorg@lanecc.edu