Faculty

Drafting - Faculty

Jon BridgesJon Bridges
Office: Bldg. 15 Rm. 102 
Hours: MWF, 9-10am
Phone: (541) 463-5274
Email: bridgesj@lanecc.edu

Margaret RobertsonMargaret Robertson
Office: Bldg. 15 Rm. 103
Hours: MWF, 12-1pm
Phone: (541) 463-3143
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu

Lynn BridgesLynn Bridges
Office: Bldg. 15 Rm. 102 
Hours: by appointment
Phone: (541) 463-5274
Email: bridgesl@lanecc.edu

Cheryl FlemingCheryl Fleming
Office: Bldg. 15 Rm. 113C
Hours: TuTh 11:30-12 pm; 1:30-2 pm
Phone: (541) 463-5033
Email: flemingc@lanecc.edu


Shalimar SteinbergShalimar Steinberg
Office: Bldg. 15 Rm. 113C
Hours: TBA
Phone: (541) 463-5033
Email: steinbergs@lanecc.edu


Trish LyttonTricia Lytton
Office:
Bldg. 10 Rm. 207
Hours: by appointment
Phone: (541) 463-5699
Email: lyttont@lanecc.edu


Tamara PinkasTamara Pinkas - Co-op Ed Coordinator for Drafting
Office:
Bldg. 19 Rm. 231D
Hours: by appointment
Phone: (541) 463-5011
Email: pinkast@lanecc.edu